For K-12 sales information, contact your account manager: 

Alabama Bill
Alaska Gina
Arizona Gina
Arkansas Kelly
California Gina
Colorado Kelly
Connecticut Jan
Delaware Jennifer
Dist. of Col. Jennifer
Florida Bill
Georgia Bill
Hawaii Gina
Idaho Gina
Illinois Liz
Indiana Liz
Iowa Liz
Kansas Kelly
Kentucky Jennifer
Louisiana Kelly
Maine Jan
Maryland Jennifer
Massachusetts  Jan
Michigan Jan
Minnesota Liz
Mississippi Kelly
Missouri   Liz
Montana Liz
Nebraska Liz
Nevada                  Gina
New Hampshire Jan
New Jersey Jan
New Mexico Kelly
New York Jan
North Carolina Jennifer
North Dakota Liz
Ohio Liz
Oklahoma Kelly
Oregon Gina
Pennsylvania Jan
Rhode Island Jan
South Carolina Jennifer
South Dakota Liz
Tennessee Bill
Texas Kelly
Utah Gina
Vermont Jan
Virginia Jennifer
Washington Gina
West Virginia Jennifer
Wisconsin Liz
Wyoming  Liz
Canada  Kelly

 

For K-12 sales information, contact your account manager:

   
Gina Di Prima  

Gina Di Prima
Gina.DiPrima@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7359 or (805) 410-2004
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711

   
 

Liz Monsma
Liz.Monsma@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7119 or (805) 410-7119
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711

   
   
    Jan Corliss
Jan.Corliss@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7384 or (805) 358-8464
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711
   
    Kelly Valentine
Kelly.Valentine@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7392 or (805) 410-2661
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711
   
photo  

Jennifer Peace
Jennifer.Peace@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7626 or (805) 358-5013
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711

   
   
 

Bill Maurer
Bill.Maurer@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7340 or 805-358-8630
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711

     
 

Matt Minney (Sales Support Manager)
Matt.Minney@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7278
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711

     
 

Lisa Odorico (Sales Support Manager)
Lisa.Odorico@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7741
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711

     
 

Dusty Leigh (Sales Support Manager)
Dustine.Leigh@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7605
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711

     

 

 

Other Sales Department Contacts:

   
For Dealers, Distributors, Promotional Resellers, NSSEA Members, and Teacher Stores
Erica Capogreco
 

Erica Capogreco
erica.capogreco@corwin.com
T: (617) 567-7760
F: (617) 507-7688

   
For Higher Education Adoption
photo
 

Makenzie Verbout
Makenzie.Verbout@corwin.com
T: (701) 717-6953
F: (800) 417-2466

     
For Authors and Associations
Amelia Arias
  Amelia Arias
amelia.arias@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7149 or (805) 410-7149
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711
     
For Retailers/Wholesalers
Zach Garcia
 

Zach Garcia
Zachary.Garcia@sagepub.com
T: (800) 818-7243 ext. 7796
F: (805) 583-2665