For K-12 sales information, contact your account manager:   

Alabama Bill
Alaska Brian
Arizona Nivia
Arkansas Kelly
California Brian
Colorado Kelly
Connecticut Kathy
Delaware Jennifer
Dist. of Col. Jennifer
Florida Bill
Georgia Bill
Hawaii Liz
Idaho Brian
Illinois Liz
Indiana Liz
Iowa Liz
Kansas Kelly
Kentucky Jennifer
Louisiana Craig
Maine Kathy
Maryland Jennifer
Massachusetts  Kathy
Michigan Kelly
Minnesota Liz
Mississippi Craig
Missouri   Liz
Montana Liz
Nebraska Kelly
Nevada                  Nivia
New Hampshire Kathy
New Jersey Kathy
New Mexico Nivia
New York Kathy
North Carolina Jennifer
North Dakota Liz
Ohio Liz
Oklahoma Kelly
Oregon Brian
Pennsylvania Jennifer
Rhode Island Kathy
South Carolina Jennifer
South Dakota Kelly
Tennessee Bill
Texas Craig
Utah Nivia
Vermont Kathy
Virginia Jennifer
Washington Brian
West Virginia Jennifer
Wisconsin Liz
Wyoming  Liz
Canada 
Kelly

 

For K-12 sales information, contact your account manager: 

   
 

Brian Roy
Brian.Roy@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7646 or (805) 490-9873
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711

   
 

Liz Monsma
Liz.Monsma@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7119 or (805) 410-7119
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711

   
    Jan Achterhof
Jan.Achterhof@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7384 or (805) 358-8464
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711
   
    Kelly Valentine
Kelly.Valentine@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7392 or (805) 410-2661
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711
   
photo  

Jennifer Peace
Jennifer.Peace@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7626 or (805) 358-5013
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711

   
 

Bill Maurer
Bill.Maurer@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7340 or (805) 358-8630
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711

   
 

Craig Hampton
Craig.Hampton@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6440 ext. 7486 or (805) 490-8537
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711

   
 

Nivia Vega-Claussen
Nivia.Vega-Claussen@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7407 or (805) 559-2377
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711

   
  Kathy Zapcic
Kathy.Zapcic@corwinpress.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7071 or (508) 505-1187
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711
     

Client Engagement Managers: 

     
 

Matt Minney
Matt.Minney@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7278
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711

     
 

Lisa Odorico
Lisa.Odorico@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7741
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711

     
 

Dusty Leigh
Dustine.Leigh@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7605
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711

     
Amelia Arias   Amelia Arias
amelia.arias@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7149 or (805) 410-7149
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711
     
Amelia Arias   Sheila Lucier
sheila.lucier@corwinpress.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7207 or (805) 410-7207
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711
     
Amelia Arias   Emily Malatesta
emily.malatesta@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7481 or (805) 490-7271
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711
     
Amelia Arias   Christine Kuznia
christine.kuznia@corwin.com
T: (800) 831-6640 ext. 7451
F: (800) 417-2466 or (805) 375-1711

 

 

Other Sales Department Contacts:

   
For Dealers, Distributors, Promotional Resellers, NSSEA Members, Teacher Stores, and Associations
Erica Capogreco
 

Erica Capogreco
erica.capogreco@corwin.com
T: (617) 567-7760
F: (617) 507-7688

   
For Higher Education Adoption
photo
 

Makenzie Verbout
Makenzie.Verbout@corwin.com
T: (701) 717-6953
F: (800) 417-2466

     
For Retailers/Wholesalers
Zach Garcia
 

Zach Garcia
Zachary.Garcia@sagepub.com
T: (800) 818-7243 ext. 7796
F: (805) 583-2665